Meet Our Team

Berk Drury

NMLS #238296

  1787 Jeffco Boulevard Arnold, MO 63010

  bdrury@vahomeloangroup.com

  +1 636 282 4900     +1 636 282 2593

Contact Me

Justin Bush

NMLS #899625

  1787 Jeffco Boulevard Arnold, MO 63010

  jbush@vahomeloangroup.com

  +1 636 282 4900     +1 636 282 2593

Contact Me

Joshilyn Bunyard

NMLS #1329884

  1787 Jeffco Boulevard Arnold, MO 63010

  josh@vahomeloangroup.com

  +1 636 282 4900     +1 636 282 2593

Contact Me

Roger Holdenried

NMLS #402080

  1787 Jeffco Boulevard Arnold, MO 63010

  roger@vahomeloangroup.com

  +1 636 282 4900     +1 636 282 2593

Contact Me

Lindsey Yates

NMLS#1080147

  1787 Jeffco Boulevard Arnold, MO 63010

  lyates@vahomeloangroup.com

  +1 636 282 4900     +1 636 282 2593

Contact Me

Joseph Brogan

Marketing Director

  1787 Jeffco Boulevard Arnold, MO 63010

  joe@vahomeloangroup.com

  +1 636 282 4900     +1 636 282 2593

Contact Me

Miranda Parks

NMLS #1078689

  1787 Jeffco Boulevard Arnold, MO 63010

  miranda@vahomeloangroup.com

  +1 636 282 4900     +1 636 282 2593

Contact Me

Doug Amling

NMLS# 1078963/MO

  1787 Jeffco Boulevard Arnold, MO 63010

  doug.amling@vahomeloangroup.com

Contact Me

Michael Heath

NMLS# 1375812

  1787 Jeffco Boulevard Arnold, MO 63010

  mheath@vahomeloangroup.com

  +1 636 282 4900     +1 636 282 2593

Contact Me

Kristan Bizelli

NMLS# 1078963/MO

  1787 Jeffco Boulevard Arnold, MO 63010

  kristan@vahomeloangroup.com

  +1 636 282 4900     +1 636 282 2593

Contact Me

Mike West

NMLS# 278294

  1787 Jeffco Boulevard Arnold, MO 63010

  mwest@vahomeloangroup.com

  +1 636 282 4900     +1 636 282 2593

Contact Me

Tonya West

NMLS# 1375812

  1787 Jeffco Boulevard Arnold, MO 63010

  twest@vahomeloangroup.com

  +1 636 282 4900     +1 636 282 2593

Contact Me

Michael Krupp

 

  2590 Gladiator Dr. Fenton, MO 63026

  mkrupp@vahomeloangroup.com

  +1 636 282 4900     +1 636 282 2593

Contact Me

Sara Barron

NMLS #1540902

  2590 Gladiator Dr. Fenton, MO 63026

  sara@vahomeloangroup.com

  +1 636 282 4900     +1 636 282 2593

Contact Me